Raspberry Pi 4

Specials

The Raspberry Pi 4 is a revolution in the nano-computer worldwith a 4 cores processor, USB 3 ports, 2 HDMI output, 4K support and a True Ethernet Gigabit. La possibility to have a Raspberry-Pi board with 1, 2 or 4 Go of RAM. The Pi 4 can now replace the desk computer since it is now get powerfull enough for that. The Pi 4 is a powerful computer for DIY application, Maker workshop and school learning. The Pi is already an awesome tool for learning informatic sciences and technology discovery and learning. The Pi 4 have a broadcom ARM processor, a WiFi 802.11n & Bluetooth 5.0 on board. The design still not includes an hard-drive / SSD (the board use a microSD to store Operating System and files) but you can still connect an Hard-drive on USB 3. Raspberry Pi® and its logo are a trademark of the Raspberry-Pi foundation. More information on raspberrypi.org and on wikipedia ( fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raspberry_Pi ).

More

Raspberry Pi 4 There are 20 products.

Subcategories

  • Pi Camera

    The Pi Camera (alias PiCam) is a camera module for the Raspberry-Pi. With this module, you can capture high-definition image or recording videos. With its 8 MegaPixels résolution (or 5 MegaPixel depending on the camera model), you can drive the PiCam with python script, shell command or C code. The Pi Camera is a wonderful add-on for your Raspberry-Pi.

  • Raspberry-Pi 4 Kits

    Raspberry-P 4i kits. Pack and kits made to discover various activities with the Raspberry Pi 4. Music, MediaCenter, Electronic Hacking, basic kit, etc .... You will find what you need for in this category.

  • Raspberry Pi 4 case

    Having a Raspberry-Pi 4 is really cool but having a nice case for the Pi-4 is even better. With it, it would show nicely on your desk and offering great way to protect him. The new Pi 4 have small change in the form factor because there is new connectors (and some connectors changes) on the Raspberry-Pi. This category will offer a choice of appropriate cases.

  • Ecrans TFT, LCD pour...

    Want to add a screen to your brand new Raspberry-Pi 4 ? Great, you are in the right category! The official Raspberry-Pi screen is still compatible with the Pi 4 but we also offer an interesting product range with small and wide screen, with or without touch screen. Everything needed to create an autonomous station, interactive or portable solution. Create nice interface for an extraordinary plateforme.

  • Sound cards

    All the audio expansion for Raspberry-Pi & Pi ZERO together with the corresponding case

  • HATs

    The HATs are the extension boards for the Raspberry-Pi 3 (and following) and Raspberry Pi A or Pi Zero (and following).
    The HATS does follows formfactor and technical specifications, so you can be ensured of the compatibility electrical and space required for the extension board. There are many extension compatible with the Raspberry-Pi and many of them are compatible with the HAT specification.

  • Not HATs

    Expansion board for Raspberry Pi & Pi Zero. Compatible with the Nano computer, we cannot named them HATs because such extension does not follows the HAT specification and form factor. By the way, those extensions are working properly with the Pi and are great in theur purposes.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items

Raspberry Pi 4

Promotions

Le Raspberry Pi 4 est une véritable révolution dans le monde des nano ordinateurs avec un processeur à 4 coeurs, des ports USB 3, 2 sorties HDMI, du support 4K et un vrai Ethernet Gigabit. La possibilité de disposer d'une carte avec 1, 2 ou 4 Go de RAM. Le Pi 4 est maintenant à même de remplacer un ordinateur de bureau un outil performant pour les application DIY, atelier Maker et pour l'éducation. Le Pi s'est révélé être un outil incroyable pour l'apprentissage des sciences informatiques fondamentales et la découverts des technologies. Le Pi 4 dispose d'un processeur ARM Broadcom à 4 cœurs ARM, d'une puce Wifi 802.11n et Bluetooth 5.0 intégrée. La conception n'inclus toujours pas de disque dur / SSD (la plateforme utilise une carte microSD pour l'OS et les fichiers) mais rien n'empêche de connecter un disque dur sur l'USB3. Raspberry Pi® et son logo sont des marques déposées de la fondation Raspberry Pi. Plus d'information sur raspberrypi.org et sur wikipedia ( fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raspberry_Pi ).

Détails

Raspberry Pi 4 Il y a 19 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Pi Camera

    La Camera Pi (alias PiCam) est le module Caméra du Raspberry-Pi. Elle permet de faire des captures d'image en haute résolution ou des enregistrements vidéos. Avec une résolution de 8 MegaPixels (ou 5 selon le modèle), la PiCam peut être utilisée depuis vos scripts Python, la ligne de commande ou vos programmes en C. Un complément de choix pour votre Pi.

  • Kits Raspberry-Pi 4

    Kits pour Raspberry-Pi 4. Les kits sont composés pour découvrir rapidement les domaines d'activité du Pi 4. Musique, MediaCenter, Hacking électronique, kit de base, kit multimedia,etc .... vous trouverez rapidement votre bonheur dans cette catégorie.

  • Boîtiers Raspberry-Pi 4

    Avoir un Raspberry PI 4 c'est bien mais avoir un boîtier adapté pour le mettre dedans c'est mieux. C'est que le Pi 4 à un facteur de forme légèrement différents car il y a d'autres connectiques disponibles sur le Raspberry-Pi. Cette gamme a pour but de vous offrir un choix raisonnable sans vous noyer (car trop de choix tue le choix).

  • Ecran TFT, LCD, etc...

    Envie d'ajouter un écran sur votre tout nouveau Raspberry-Pi 4 ? Cool vous êtes dans la bonne catégorie! L'écran officiel est toujours compatible mais nous proposons également une gamme intéressante avec de petit ou plus grand écran, avec support tactile ou non. Bref, de quoi transformer votre Pi en mini station autonome, interactive ou portable. Des interfaces d'exception pour une plateforme d'exception.

  • Cartes son

    Toutes les cartes son pour Raspberry Pi 3 et Raspberry Pi ZERO accompagnées de leurs boîtiers adaptés.

Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.
Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.