OlinuXino

OlinuXino is an Open-Source Nano-Computer product line. OlinuXino are OPEN-SOURCE and OPEN-HARDWARE nano computer build around ARM microprocessor and running DEBIAN Linux (or Android) like the Raspberry-Pi. OlinuXino is manufactured by Olimex, a family company with great reputation. The OlinuXino product line is designed for professional usage, also suited for "Confirmed Maker".... OlinuXino boards include high quality hardware. The boards are made to solve problems and are noise immune by design. Propelled by the AllWinner processors which are really powerful (AllWinner is used in many tablettes). So, with Olinuxino you get a robust and stable product, a lot of power under the hood, plenty of software (thank to Debian Linux) with specs properly documented and freely availables (the specs).

Do you like Raspberry-Pi and you are confident with Linux Systems? Cool, now you can have a look to a more powerful board... OlinuXino could catch you eyes.

More

OlinuXino There is 1 product.

Subcategories

  • OlinuXino A10 Lime

    The OlinuXino Lime product line is recommended for "Confirmed Hobbyiste Confirmé" with 1.25 spacing. The Lime is very compact and appropriate for projects needing powerful boards. OlinuXino does offers a lot of GPIOs. The A10 processor is great when there is a need for nano computer within limited power area. Propeled with the famous AllWinner processors (A10 in this case), you will get a robust hardware design, lot of software (thanks to Debian Linux) with detailled specification freely available.

  • OlinuXino A20 Lime2

    OlinuXino Lime2 is a OPEN-SOURCE and OPEN-HARDWARE ARM nano computer running DEBIAN Linux (or Android). OlinuXino is designed to make professional assemblies (or being used by skilled maker) with compact board having 100+ GPIOs, being Industrial Grade & Noise Immune. Propelled by the powerful AllWinner processor. With the Lime2, you will have a high quality product, with lot of softwares (thanks to Debian Linux) and specs properly documented and freely available.

  • OlinuXino A20 Micro

    OlinuXino Micro is an OPEN-SOURCE & OPEN-HARDWARE ARM nano computer using DEBIAN Linux DEBIAN (or Android). OlinuXino Micro is still in the "Prototyping & Hobbyiste" area with a pin spacing of 2.54mm (so it takes more space). OlinuXino Micro is a good alternative board when you have to overcome the hardware limitation for your project.  A very good choice when you need more hardware,  OlinuXino Micro offers 100+ GPIOs, is Industrial Grade & Noise Immune designed and propelled by the over-powerful AllWinner processor. OlinuXino board have properly documented specs (freely available).

  • OlinuXino A64

    OlinuXino Micro is an ARM nano computer really OPEN-SOURCE propelled with DEBIAN Linux (or Android). With the OlinuXino A64 product line, you have a monstrously powerful computer under the hand. At the heart beats a AllWinner Quad Core A53 with 1 or 2 Go RAM and (depending on the model) some eMMC flash on the board to store the operating system. Thank to Debian Linux, you get a nano-computer with lot of software and with attractive performances. The GPIO is open for electronic hacking and the specs are very well documented (and freely available).

    The A64 is so powerfull that is beats at on the motherboard of the TERES-I, the very first OPEN-HARDWARE LAPTOP in the world.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

OlinuXino

Promotions

OlinuXino est une gamme de Nano Ordinateur vraiment OPEN-SOURCE et OPEN-HARDWARE de type ARM qui utilise un système Linux DEBIAN (ou Android) comme le Raspberry-Pi. OlinuXino est produit par Olimex, société familiale avec une très grande réputation (reconnu par les plus grands noms de l'électronique pour qui elle développe déjà des cartes). La gamme OlinuXino, destiné au monde PRO, convient également "Hobbyiste Confirmé"... avec OlinuXino vous êtes loin des gammes peu sérieuses surfant sur la vague Raspberry-Pi. OlinuXino embarque du matériel sans concession sur la qualité, les cartes sont conçues pour apporter des solutions aux applications professionnelles et aux exigences de ce milieu. Propulsé par les célèbres et puissants processeurs AllWinner (qui équipent bon nombre de tablette), vous hériterez d'un produit robuste sur le plan matériel, puissant sur le plan logiciel (grâce à Debian Linux) et aux spécifications parfaitement documentées et accessibles.

Vous aimez le Raspberry-Pi et vous êtes maintenant à l'aise avec un système Linux? Vous voudriez pousser la curiosité plus loin dans ce domaine?... jetez donc un oeil à OlinuXino vous pourriez fort bien tomber sous le charme.

Besoin d'une carte de type Linux pour une application PRO? ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé OlinuXino.

Détails

OlinuXino Il y a 1 produit.

Sous-catégories

  • OlinuXino A10 Lime

    OlinuXino Lime est plutôt destiné aux "Hobbyiste Confirmé" avec un empattement de 1.25mm. La gamme Lime est très compacte idéal pour la réalisation de projet exigeant sur le plan matériel. Il y a un grand nombre de GPIOs. Le processeur A10 permet de mettre en place de solutions utilisant des nano ordinateur de faible puissance. Propulsé par un puissant processeur AllWinner A10, vous hériterez d'un produit robuste sur le plan matériel, de nombreux logiciels (grâce à Debian Linux) et aux spécifications parfaitement documentées et accessibles.

  • OlinuXino A20 Lime2

    OlinuXino Lime2 est un Nano Ordinateur OPEN-SOURCE et OPEN-HARDWARE de type ARM utilisant Linux DEBIAN (ou Android). OlinuXino est conçu pour apporter des solutions PRO (ou Maker confirmé) avec des cartes compactes offrant +100 GPIOs, Industrial Grade et Noise Immune. Propulsé par les puissants processeurs AllWinner. Avec Lime2 vous hériterez d'un produit de grande qualité, avec de nombreux logiciels (grâce à Debian Linux) et aux spécifications parfaitement documentées et librement accessibles.

  • OlinuXino A20 Micro

    OlinuXino Micro est un Nano Ordinateur OPEN-SOURCE & OPEN-HARDWARE de type ARM utilisant Linux DEBIAN (ou Android). OlinuXino Micro reste dans le créneau "Prototypage & Hobbyiste" avec un empattement de 2.54mm (donc plus encombrant). OlinuXino Micro est une alternative de choix pour les projets exigeants sur le plan matériel, OlinuXino Micro propose 100+ GPIOs. De conception Industrial Grade et Noise Immune, la carte est propulsée par les puissants processeurs AllWinner. et dispose de spécifications parfaitement documentées et librement accessible.

  • OlinuXino A64

    OlinuXino Micro est un Nano Ordinateur vraiment OPEN-SOURCE de type ARM qui utilise un système Linux DEBIAN (ou Android) comme le Raspberry-Pi. OlinuXino est produit par Olimex. Avec la gamme OlinuXino A64 vous disposez d'un monstre de puissance avec un puissants processeurs AllWinner  Quad Core A53 accompagné de 1 ou 2 Go de RAM et suivant le modèle, de la mémoire eMMC pour stocker l'OS directement sur la carte. Propulsé par Debian Linux, vous hériterez donc d'un produit robuste sur le plan matériel, puissant sur le plan logiciel, d'un GPIO pour faire du hacking et aux spécifications parfaitement documentées et accessibles.

    Le A64 est tellement puissant qu'Olimex l'a utilisé pour créer TERES-I, le premier Laptop DIY open-hardware au monde.

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.