M5Stack (ESP)

Manufacturers

Viewed products

M5Stack : PLC Industrial proto Board module

M5-MOD-PLC

M5Stack base for PLC kind prototyping

  • Din rail
  • Magnet
  • RS485 to UART interface
  • I2C Grove port
  • Protyping area
  • HT.36 pluggable connector
  • aka K011-B

More details

In stock

12,04 € tax incl.

Description

Use M5Stack in industrial environment with the PLC Base

This PLC M12 base is designed to prototype Industrial application around M5Stack solution. This PLC base is not the typical industrial 'PLC' but its does able to implement the most common controller in industrial field with M5Stack ecosystem
This base can be plug onto a DIN rail or hold on a magnet (for easy drop off/pick up).

The base have a barrel jack for DC Power plug 9 to 24V. As it is also a M5 module, you can add as many as M5 ecosystem units on the top of the base (like relay, Lora Node, etc). Combination are unlimited and offers flexible solutions into an industrial grade base.

The remaining place on the board is fit with prototyping holes.

I2C Grove connector

A closer look to the images will reveal a I2C grove connector on the board. Some space is still available in the vent for the HT.36 connector. This should allow you to drive the I2C connection outside of the box.

RS485 included

The kit also includes a TTL-RS485 communication module (UART to RS485) that can be soldered on-board in you need it (the serial port pins on the RS485 board will be connected to the GPIO16 and GPIO17 of the PLC backplane).

Commentaires

10 other products in the same category:

M5Stack (ESP)

Fabricants

Déjà vus

M5Stack : Module de prototypage industriel (PLC)

M5-MOD-PLC

Base M5Stack pour le prototypage de type PLC 

  • Rail Din
  • Aimant
  • Interface RS485 vers UART
  • Port I2C Grove
  • Surface de prototypage
  • Connecteur enfichable HT.36
  • Module K011-B

Plus de détails

En stock

12,04 € TTC

Description

Utilisez M5Stack en environnement industriel avec la base PLC

Cette base PLC M12 est conçue pour prototyper une application industrielle autour de la solution M5Stack. Cette base PLC n'est pas le 'PLC' industriel typique mais elle est capable d'implémenter le contrôleur le plus courant dans le domaine industriel avec l'écosystème M5Stack
Cette base peut être enfichée sur un rail DIN ou maintenue sur un aimant (pour un retrait/ramassage facile).

La base a une prise barillet jack pour prise d'alimentation DC 9 à 24V. Comme il s'agit également d'un module M5, vous pouvez ajouter autant d'unités d'écosystème M5 sur le dessus de la base (comme le relais, le Lora Node, etc.). La combinaison est illimitée et offre des solutions flexibles dans une base de qualité industrielle.

L'endroit restant sur la carte est équipé de trous de prototypage.

Connecteur I2C Grove

Un examen plus attentif des images révélera un connecteur grove I2C sur la carte. De l'espace est encore disponible dans l'évent pour le connecteur HT.36. Cela devrait vous permettre de piloter la connexion I2C en dehors de la boîte.

RS485 inclus

Le kit inclus également un module de communication TTL-RS485 (UART vers RS485) qui peut être soudé sur la carte si vous en avez besoin (les broches du port série sur la carte RS485 seront connectées au GPIO16 et GPIO17 du PLC backplane).

Commentaires

9 autres produits dans la même catégorie :