GRAVITY / Boson

Specials

Manufacturers

Viewed products

New Gravity: Analog LM35 Temperature Sensor For Arduino View larger

Gravity: Analog LM35 Temperature Sensor

GRAV-LM35

Gravity : Analog Temperature Sensor

  • LM35D: 0 to 100 °C
  • Analog output : 0 to 1 V
  • Accuracy : 0.5 C
  • Vout : 0 mv + 10mV/°C
  • Power supply : 4 to 20V

More details

In stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

5,45 € tax incl.

Description

Measure the temperature with the LM35 analog temperature sensor - one of the most used in the world

This is a Temperature Sensor based on LM35. The LM35 is a small chip used with Arduino (5V logic) and 3.3V logic microcontrolers. This analog sensor is used to detect ambient air temperature and offers an output voltage proportional to temperature. As it has a good good linearity and high sensitivity, this sensor is really great for learning.

The LM35 (National Semiconductor) can be used in the range 0 to 100 °C and it output 10mV per degree Celsius. Do not place it in the deep freeze or under the oven.
It is a really common measurement sensors is well known in the Arduino world (as popular as the TMP36). Its high sensibility is great for testing and the project requiring fast reaction but sometime it is also a pitfall. Temperature regulation project will requires some inertial reaction when temperature changes (the TMP36 will be more appropriate in that case).

The Gravity IO expansion shield for Arduino is the best match for use this sensor. As this sensor can work at 3.3V it can also be used with MicroPython, Raspberry Pi, intel edison, joule and curie nano.

Using this sensor is easy, connect the black wire to the ground, connect the red wire to the power supply (3.3V or 5V depending on the microcontroler used) and the blue wire to a microcontroler's analog input.

Content

For each order, you will receive a LM35 module and an analog cable.

Technical details

  • Operating voltage: 3.3V / 5V
  • Current: 2.7 µA
  • Temperature range: 0 - 100°C
  • Accuracy: 0.5°C
  • Output type: analog
  • Sensitivity: 10mv per celsius degree
  • Datasheet
  • Schematic

Tutorial

Commentaires

12 other products in the same category:

GRAVITY / Boson

Fabricants

Déjà vus

Nouveau Capteur de température LM35 Gravity, Analogique Agrandir l'image

Capteur de température LM35 Gravity, Analogique

GRAV-LM35

Gravity : Capteur de température Analogique

  • LM35D – 0 à 100 C
  • Sortie analogique (0 a 1V)
  • Précision : 0.5 C
  • Vout : 0 mv + 10mV/°C
  • Alim : 4 à 20V

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

5,45 € TTC

Description

Mesurer la température avec la capteur analogique LM35 - un des plus utilisés au monde

Il s'agit d'un capteur de température basé sur le LM35. Le LM35 est une petite puce utilisée avec Arduino (en logique 5V) et des microcontrôleurs en logique 3,3V. Ce capteur analogique est utilisé pour détecter la température de l'air ambiant et offre une tension de sortie proportionnelle à la température. Comme il a une très bonne linéarité et une sensibilité élevée, ce capteur est vraiment idéal pour l'apprentissage.

Le LM35 (National Semiconductor) peut être utilisé dans la gamme de température de 0 à 100 °C et il produit 10 mV par degré Celsius. Ne le placez pas au congélateur ou dans le four.
Il s'agit d'un capteur de mesure vraiment commun et bien connu dans le monde Arduino (aussi populaire que le TMP36). Sa haute sensibilité est idéale pour les tests et les projets nécessitant une réaction rapide, mais parfois c'est aussi un piège. Les projets de régulation de la température nécessiteront quelques réactions inertielle lorsque la température change (le TMP36 sera plus approprié dans ce cas).

Le shield d'extension Gravity IO pour Arduino correspond le mieux pour utiliser ce capteur. Comme ce capteur peut fonctionner à 3,3 V, il peut également être utilisé avec MicroPython, Raspberry Pi, Intel Edison, Joule et Curie Nano. 

L'utilisation de ce capteur est facile, connectez le fil noir à la masse, connectez le fil rouge à l'alimentation (3,3V ou 5V selon le microcontrôleur utilisé) et le fil bleu à l'entrée analogique d'un microcontrôleur.

Contenu

Pour chaque commande, vous recevrez un module LM35 et un câble analogique.

Détails techniques

  • Tension de fonctionnement: 3.3V / 5V
  • Courant: 2.7 µA
  • Gamme de température: 0 - 100°C
  • Précision: 0.5°C
  • Type de sortie: analogique
  • Sensibilité: 10mv par degré Celsius
  • Fiche technique
  • Schéma

Tutoriel

Commentaires

12 autres produits dans la même catégorie :