Fer

Manufacturers

Viewed products

[T] - IRON WELLER SP15N Hobby (15 Watt)

X-SP15N-WELLER

QUALITY hobbyist iron ideal for beginners in electronics. Intended for intensive occasional use. Included a small support rests in galvanized sheet. Interesting option for Reduced Budget.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

27,73 € tax incl.

Description

03/10: little surprise at our supplier, the SP15L model is now replaced by its successor the SP15N (equivalent model).

Description

Weller offers high quality equipment. If the SPI 16 interests you but remains out of reach for budgetary reasons, here is the SP 15N from the "Weller Hobby" range.
The SP 15N is suitable for occasional use (understand "non intensive").

Designed for Belgian and French networks, this 15 watt welding iron allows you to take your first steps in electronics (higher power could "grill" your components more easily). This model has 3 LEDs resistant to the temperature of the iron allowing to illuminate the area to be welded (useful in the event of displacement but will never replace a good lighting as recommended for electronic assemblies).
The handle is also equipped with a rubberized grip area improving grip and comfort of use.

If you are just starting out, you will also appreciate the moderate power of 15 watts allowing you to work in a more relaxed atmosphere. It may be worth specifying, but burns at 15 watts are "less severe" than with an iron of 50 watts or more. Your reaction time and a little cold water (under a stream of lukewarm water for 20 minutes) will probably be sufficient. However, you have to be careful, a soldering iron can ignite.

Its 2mm tip is wider than a SPI 16 but is still suitable for work in domestic electronics. This model will be suitable for soldering components, assembling shields, mounting on prototyping plates, wire of small section.

He will also be able to assist you in tinning 1.5mm2 wire with a little patience ... but this iron is not intended for this rather electricity-oriented field (220 Volts AC). It's in the electronic field that it will serve you with the greatest comfort.

We have selected Weller Iron as the product of first choice because they are reliable and robust (without "slam it on the ground" of course).
If we take the use of a Weller SPI 16 instead, the SP 15N will be suitable for occasional use (so not for 6 hours straight). Besides the electronic world, he will go for small electrical repair work and leisure work.

Technical details

  • 15 Watt iron
  • 230 V AC (Belgian and French networks)
  • Supplied with 2mm nickel-plated tip (S5)
  • Integrated auxiliary lighting: 3 LEDs
  • Temperature: 360-400°C.
    suitable for tin/lead solder (fusion at 180 °C) and LEAD-FREE solder (fusion at 228 °C)
  • Handle equipped with a rubbery area for better grip.
  • Type of use: Occasional

Included premium Recupel: 0.29 Eur

Commentaires

20 other products in the same category:

Promotions

Fabricants

Déjà vus

FER WELLER SP15N Hobby (15 Watt)

X-SP15N-WELLER

Fer hobbyiste de QUALITE idéal pour débuter en électronique. Prévu pour usage occasionnel intensif. Inclus un petit support repose panne en tôle galvanisée. Option intéressant pour Budget Réduit.

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

25,82 € TTC

Description

10/03: petite surprise chez notre fournisseur, le modèle SP15L est maintnent remplacé par son successeur le SP15N (modèle équivalent).

Description

Weller propose du matériel de grande qualité. Si le SPI 16 vous intéresse mais reste hors d'atteinte pour des questions de budgets, voici le SP 15N issu de la gamme "Weller Hobby".
Le SP 15N convient pour des usages occasionnels (comprenez "non intensif").

Prévu pour les réseaux Belge et Français, ce fer à souder de 15 watt vous permet de faire vos vos premiers pas en électronique (une puissance plus élevée pourrait "griller" vos composants plus facilement). Ce modèle dispose de 3 LEDs résistant à la température du fer permettant d'éclairer la zone à souder (utile en cas de déplacement mais ne remplacera jamais un bon éclairage tel que recommander pour les montages électroniques).
Le manche est également équipé d'une zone de prise caoutchouteuse améliorant la prise et le comfort d'utilisation.

Si vous débuter, vous apprécierez également la puissance modéré de 15 watt permettant un travail dans une athmosphère plus détendue. Cela vaut peut être la peine de le précisé mais les brûlures à 15 watt son "moins sévère" qu'avec un fer de 50 watt et plus. Votre temps de réaction et un peu d'eau froide (sous un filet d'eau tiède pendant 20 minutes) seront probablement suffisant. Il n'empêche qu'il faut rester prudent, un fer a souder peut mettre le feu.

Sa panne de 2mm est plus large qu'un SPI 16 mais reste encore adaptée aux travaux d'électronique domestique. Ce modèle conviendra pour la soudure de composants, l'assemblage de shields, montages sur plaque de prototypage, Fil de faible section.

Il sera également capable de vous assister pour étamer du fil de 1.5mm2 avec un peu de patiente... mais ce fer n'est pas prévu pour ce domaine plutôt orienté électricité (220 Volts AC). C'est dans le domaine électronique qu'il vous servira avec le plus grand confort.

Nous avons sélectionner les Fer Weller comme produit de premier choix car ils sont fiables et robustes (sans "le claquer par terre" bien entendu).
Si nous pronons plutôt l'utilisation d'un Weller SPI 16, le SP 15N conviendra pour des usages occasionnels (donc pas pendant 6 heures d'affilées). Outre le monde électronique, il se rendra pour les petits travaux de réparation électriques et travaux de loisirs.

Détail technique

  • Fer 15 Watt
  • 230 V AC (réseaux Belge et Français)
  • Livré avec Panne 2mm nickelée (S5)
  • Eclairage d'appoint intégré: 3 LEDs
  • Température: 360-400°C.
    convient pour soudure Etain/plomb (fusion à 180°C) et soudure SANS plomb (fusion à 228°C)
  • Manche équipé d'une zone caoutchouteuse pour une meilleure prise en main.
  • Type d'usage: Occasionnel

Inclus prime Récupel: 0.29 Eur

Commentaires

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

13 autres produits dans la même catégorie :