Arduino

Specials

Manufacturers

Viewed products

[T] - Arduino Micro

ARDUINO-MICRO

Arduino Micro - 5V 16Mhz - (ATMEGA32U4 - assembled)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

21,78 € tax incl.

Description

Description

It's, again, the cutest and the smallest Arduino! The Arduino Micro embeds all the power of an Arduino Leonardo in a volume barely larger than a pack of 48mm x 18mm Chewing-gum. Arduino Micro is a real 8-bit micro-controller with native USB support, 32K flash memory and 2.5K RAM. You can program it directly through the micro USB connector (or, for advanced users, via 6-pin ICSP connector). The Arduino Micro is a board based on the ATmega32u4 micro-controller (data sheet) resulting from the joint cooperation of Arduino.cc and AdaFruit Industries.  

The board includes the processor, the crystal (clock), micro USB connector with fuse, reset button, ISP connector (low-level programming), LED ON, TX & RX (reception and transmission), a user LED connected to pin the #13 and a 3.3V regulator. You will need to get a micro-B USB cable to connect this board to your computer (see the accessory section). 

You can use the Arduino Micro with the sketches Arduino example but also use it for USB projects client projects. It will be possible for example to get your project for a keyboard / mouse from your computer! Although it isn't compatible with shields (because of its shape), the Arduino Micro has all the same pins as a Leonardo.  
Perfect for reducing the size of your project or for using it directly on a breadboard.

This version is delivered with the pre-welded pinHeader and works in 5V logic with a 16MHz crystal.  

Technical details

  • Dimensions: 48mm x 18mm
  • Weight: 6.5g
  • Micro-controller: ATmega32u4
  • Operating voltage: 5V
  • Input voltage (recommended): 7-12V
  • Input voltage (limits): 6-20V
  • Digital inputs/outputs: 20
  • PWM channels: 7
  • Analog inputs: 12
  • Continuous current per I/O pin: 40mA
  • Continuous current per pin at 3.3v: 50mA
  • Flash memory: 32 KB (ATmega32u4) of which 4 KB are used by the boot-loader
  • SRAM: 2.5 KB (ATmega32u4)
  • EEPROM: 1 KB (ATmega32u4)
  • Clock speed: 16 MHz
  • Data sheet

Tutorial

If you've ever used an Arduino Uno, you'll have no problem using an Arduino Micro.

Commentaires

Associated products

30 other products in the same category:

Promotions

Fabricants

Déjà vus

Arduino Micro

ARDUINO-MICRO

Arduino Micro - 5V 16Mhz - (ATMEGA32U4 - assemblé)

Plus de détails

En stock

21,78 € TTC

Description

Description

C'est, encore une fois, le plus mignon et le plus petit Arduino! L'Arduino Micro embarque toute la puissance d'un Arduino Leonardo dans un volume a peine plus grand qu'un paquet de chewing-gum de 48mm x 18mm. Arduino micro est un vrai microcontrôleur 8 bit avec support USB natif, 32K de mémoire flash et 2.5K de RAM. Vous pouvez le programmer directement par l'intermédiaire du connecteur micro USB (ou, pour les utilisateurs avancés, par l'intermédiaire du connecteur ICSP 6 broches). L'Arduino Micro est une carte basée sur le microcontrôleur ATmega32u4 (fiche technique) résultat de la coopération conjointe d'Arduino.cc et AdaFruit Industries.

La carte inclus le processeur, le crystal (horloge), connecteur micro USB avec fusible, bouton Reset, connecteur ISP (programmation de bas niveau), LED ON, TX & RX (réception et transmission), Un LED utilisateur branché sur la broche #13 et un régulateur 3.3V. Vous aurez besoin de vous procurer un câble USB micro-B pour connecter cette carte sur votre ordinateur (voyez la section accessoire).

Vous pouvez utiliser l'Arduino Micro avec les sketchs/croquis exemple Arduino mais aussi l'utiliser pour des projets USB client projets. Il sera par exemple possible de faire passer votre projet pour un clavier / souris auprès de votre ordinateur! Même s'il n'est pas compatible avec les shields (à cause de sa forme), l'Arduino Micro dispose de toutes les même broches qu'un Leonardo.
Parfait pour réduire la taille de votre projet ou pour l'utiliser directement sur un breadboard.

Cette version est librée avec le pinHeader pré-soudé et fonctionne en logique 5V avec un crystal 16MHz.

Détails techniques

  • Dimensions: 48mm x 18mm
  • Weight: 6.5g
  • Microcontroller: ATmega32u4
  • Tension de fonctionnement: 5V
  • Tension d'entrée (recommandé): 7-12V
  • Tension d'entrée (limites): 6-20V
  • Entrées/Sorties digitales: 20
  • Canaux PWM: 7
  • Entrées Analogiques: 12
  • Courant continu par broche I/O: 40 mA
  • Courant continu par broche à 3.3v: 50 mA
  • Mémoire Flash: 32 KB (ATmega32u4) dont 4 KB sont utilisés par le bootloader
  • SRAM: 2.5 KB (ATmega32u4)
  • EEPROM: 1 KB (ATmega32u4)
  • Vitesse d'horloge: 16 MHz
  • Fiche technique

Tutoriel

Si vous avez déjà utilisé un Arduino Uno, vous n'aurez aucun problème à utiliser un Arduino Micro.

Commentaires

Accessoires

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :